Latest Products http://www.solankimineralsindia.com Latest Products 16-11-24 en-us http://www.solankimineralsindia.com Calcite Powder http://www.solankimineralsindia.com/calcite-powder.htm Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the manufacturers of the finest Calcite Powder which comprises of supreme quality minerals. Also known as Calcium Carbonate, it is highly appreciated for features such as high whiteness and pure composition. We prepare Calcite Powder under the most hygienic manufacturing conditions so that there is no compromise in its quality. Clients can easily avail Calcite Powder at the most affordable prices in the industry. Dolomite Powder http://www.solankimineralsindia.com/dolomite-powder.htm Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of multipurpose Dolomite Powder, which is used in various industries. Dolomite Powder manufactured by us is widely accepted due to its sheerness and compressive strength. Advance machinery is used in the manufacturing of Dolomite Powder to ensure the quality of the mineral. We have carved a niche as one of the leading Dolomite Powder Manufacturers in India. Talc Powder http://www.solankimineralsindia.com/talc-powder.htm Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering the finest quality Talc Powder in the national market. The Talc Powder manufactured by us is remarkable due to its proper physical and chemical properties. It is widely accepted by clients for its purity and reliable performance. As a result, today we are counted amongst the leading Talc Powder Manufacturers in India. Soap Stone Powder http://www.solankimineralsindia.com/soap-stone-powder.htm Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture optimum quality Soap Stone Powder that is also known as Metamorphic Hydrated Magnesium Silicate. Our Natural Soap Stone Powder is extensively known for its luster and soapy feel. Soap Stone Powder provided by us is completely pure and so it provides good opaqueness to the end products. We provide Soap Stone Powder at very affordable prices to benefit the clients. Calcium Carbonate Powder http://www.solankimineralsindia.com/calcium-carbonate-powder.htm Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the support of our proficient workforce, we are regarded as one of the most prominent manufacturers and suppliers of qualitative range of Calcium Carbonate Powder. Due to the attributes such as easy processing, high dispensability and low oil absorption, our manufactured Calcium Carbonate Powder is highly demanded across the market. Quartz Powder http://www.solankimineralsindia.com/quartz-powder.htm Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Solanki Minerals is one of the reputed Manufacturers & Suppliers of Quartz Powder. Our Quartz Powder is mainly preferred for it matchless features like absorption of humidity, prevention of fungus, moisture-odors etc. Calcined Dolomite http://www.solankimineralsindia.com/calcined-dolomite.htm Wed, 23 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of Calcined Dolomite. Our Calcined Dolomite comprise higher percentage of MgO and CaO. The Calcined Dolomite, offer by us, is the result of calcinations of Natural Dolomite Powder that consists of 50% to 55% Cac03 and 37% to 40% Mgc03. After burning, it contains 50% to 55% Calcium Oxide and 30% to 38% Magnesium. Ingredients : CaO - 50% to 55% MgO - 30% to 35% Rock Phosphate Powder http://www.solankimineralsindia.com/rock-phosphate-powder.htm Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of skilled associates and brilliant packaging system, we are able to provide damage-free products to the clients as we wrap them using high quality material. Our entire array of products is sternly manufactured using certified array of raw materials. These inputs are sourced only from trustworthy vendors present in the market.   Use : Used in chemical industry Available in safe packaging Features : Purity Uniformly processed Precise PH balance. Hydrated Lime Powder http://www.solankimineralsindia.com/hydrated-lime-powder.htm Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rest assured for the safety of the products as we have the best facilities at our end. In addition, we have appointed a responsible staff to keep a vigil eye over the same. Purchasers across Udaipur(India) and other market places can get in touch with us for buying our product as per requirement.   Specification : Colour : White Used in processing of various chemicals. Features : Long shelf life Purity Safe usage. Red Ocher Powder http://www.solankimineralsindia.com/red-ocher-powder.htm Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As we follow the automated warehousing system, we ensure safe assembling as well as storage of the entire lot. Moreover, the system is well managed by our team of experts. Our payment procedure is not only easy to operate but also guarantee secure transactions. In addition to this, it is featured with options like credit cards, purchase cards, PINless debit cards, bank account transfers and more.   Uses : Used to make an oil paint that dries quickly and covers surfaces thoroughly. Features : Effectiveness Long shelf life Purity. Quick Lime Powder http://www.solankimineralsindia.com/quick-lime-powder.htm Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To protect our entire range of products from external factors that can be damaging, we have a state-of-the-art packaging unit equipped with the latest secure packaging technologies and materials. Our pool of veteran professionals makes certain that the quality of all products is superior and exceptional.   Features : Safe to use Longer shelf life Highly effective. Specification and uses : Used : As a dust suppressant in coal mines Packaging option : As per client’s need Form : Powder.